Sunday, January 27, 2013

Australian Open 2013: Azarenka and Djokovic do it again!

Djokovic and Victoria Azarenka are once again the Australian Open winners, repeating their victories of 2012.
The Serbian win his third consecutive title at Melbourne with a victory over Andy Murray 6-7, 7-6, 6-3, 6-2. Belarus's Vika retained her title by overcoming China's Li Na 4-6 6-4 6-3.